Volleyball Schedule

2020 Volleyball Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result
Thurs, Aug. 20 NHED Scrimmages Itasca 10:00am
Wed, Aug. 26 Gogebic & Rainy River HOME 4, 5:30 & 7pm
Fri, Aug. 28 Oak Hills & Century HOME 4, 5:30 & 7pm
Wed, Sept. 2 Central Lakes HOME 6:30pm
Fri, Sept. 4 Vermilion HOME 6:30pm
Sat, Sept. 5 FDLTCC HOME 12:00pm
Wed, Sept. 9 Rainy River Away 6:30pm
Fri, Sept. 18 Hibbing Away 6:30pm
Sat, Sept. 19 Mesabi Away 12:00pm
Mon, Sept. 21 Oak Hills Away 6:30pm
Wed, Sept. 23 Northland Away 6:30pm
Wed, Sept. 30 Central Lakes Away 6:30pm
Wed, Oct. 7 Rainy River HOME 6:30pm
Fri, Oct. 9 Vermilion Away 6:30pm
Sat, Oct. 10 FDLTCC Away 12:00pm
Wed, Oct. 14 Northland HOME 6:30pm
Thurs, Oct. 22 Mesabi HOME 6:30pm
Sat, Oct. 24 Hibbing HOME 12:00pm

Post Season

Dates Event/Opponent Location Time Result
Fri. Oct. 30 Region 13B Semi-Finals MCAC #1N Hosts TBD
Sat. Oct. 31 Region 13B Championship MCAC #1N Hosts TBD
Nov. 12-14 NJCAA DIII National Tournament RCTC, Rochester, MN TBD

Head Coach: Leslie Reed

updated: 2/24/20