Volleyball Schedule

2019 Volleyball Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result
Thurs, Aug. 15 CLC Scrimmages Brainerd 10:30am NA
Tues, Aug. 20 NHED Scrimmages Itasca 10:00am NA
Fri, Aug 23 MCAC Crossover St. CTCC
Fri, Aug 23 MCAC Crossover St. CTCC
Sat, Aug 24 MCAC Crossover St. CTCC
Sat, Aug 24 MCAC Crossover St. CTCC
Wed, Sept. 4 Central Lakes Away 6:30pm
Sat, Sept. 7 Anoka Tournament Away TBD
Wed, Sept. 11 Rainy River HOME 6:30pm
Fri, Sept. 13 FDLTCC Away 6:30pm
Sat, Sept. 14 Vermilion Away 12:00pm
Tues, Sept. 17 Oak Hills HOME 6:30pm
Fri, Sept. 20 Mesabi HOME 6:30pm
Sat, Sept. 21 Hibbing HOME 12:00pm
Wed, Sept. 25 Northland HOME 6:30pm
Wed, Oct. 2 Central Lakes HOME 6:30pm
Wed, Oct. 9 Rainy River Away 6:30pm
Fri, Oct. 11 FDLTCC HOME 6:30pm
Sat, Oct. 12 Vermilion HOME 12:00pm
Wed, Oct. 16 Northland Away 6:30pm
Tues, Oct. 22 Oak Hills Away 6:30pm
Thurs, Oct. 24 Mesabi Away 6:30pm
Sat, Oct. 26 Hibbing Away 12:00pm

Post Season

Dates Event/Opponent Location Time Result
Fri/Sat, Nov. 8 & 9 Region 13B Tournament MCAC Northern Division #1 Host TBD
Fri/Sat, Nov. 15 & 16 NJCAA DIII National Tournament TBD TBD

Head Coach: Leslie Reed
Program Assistant: Emily Kessler

updated: 1/10/19