Softball Schedule

2022 Itasca Softball Schedule

DATE OPPONENT / EVENT TIME LOCATION SCORE
March Dome Tournament TBD TBD
April MCAC Crossover TBD TBD
Wed, April 6 Vermilion 3 & 5pm Home, Sports Complex
Sat, April 9 Rainy River 12 & 2pm Home, Sports Complex
Wed, April 13 Northland CTC 3 & 5pm Thief River Falls, MN
Fri, April 15 Mesabi Range College 3 & 5pm Virginia, MN
Sat, April 16 Hibbing 12 & 2pm Hibbing, MN
Wed, April 20 Central Lakes College 3 & 5pm Home, Sports Complex
Sat, April 23 Rainy River 12 & 2pm I. Falls, MN
Wed, April 27 Vemilion 3 & 5pm Ely, MN
Sat, April 30 Mesabi Range College 12 & 2pm Home, Sports Complex
Sun, May 1 Hibbing 12 & 2pm Home, Sports Complex
Wed, May 4 Northland CTC 3 & 5pm Home, Sports Complex
Sat, May 7 Central Lakes College 12 & 2pm Brainerd, MN

2022 Post Season

DATE OPPONENT / EVENT TIME LOCATION SCORE
May 12 & 13 NJCAA Region 13B Tournament TBD MCAC North #1 Host
May 26-28 NJCAA DIII National Softball Tournament TBD Carrier Park Field of Dreams, Syracuse, NY