Softball Roster

2018 Vikings Softball

No. Name Pos. Hometown/HS Year
1 Anna Peters P/OF Big Lake, MN FR
2 Talyn McClaflin IF Big Lake, MN FR
3 Maya Schroeder IF Grand Rapids, MN FR
4 Rylie Donahue OF Greenway, MN SO
5 Madison Lathrop P/OF Hill City, MN FR
7 Kayla Christopherson IF Zimmerman, MN SO
8 Kenzi Riedel C/OF Browerville, MN FR
10 Kali Wake UTL Northland/Remer, MN FR
18 Ali Tresco P Royalton, MN FR
20 Xenia Hillman OF Kelliher, MN SO
22 Carli Haynes IF Grand Rapids, MN SO
28 Sydney Denny IF Grand Rapids, MN SO

Coaching Staff

Head Coach: Kyle Erickson
Asst. Coach: Emily Erickson, Emily Kessler, and Brooke Ostendorf
Athletic Director: Leslie Reed and Emily Kessler