Registration

Returning Students


  1. Before you register, we strongly recommend that you make an appointment (Zoom or in-person) with a counselor/advisor. You can call 218-322-2320 or click the button above to schedule an appointment with Becky Niemi, Kayley Schoonmaker, Ann Vidovic, Elizabeth Gillman, Jackie Gallop, Amie Furlong, and Rick Kangas.

Fall Semester 2021

Registration Open Credit Threshold
Monday, March 15 Students with 24+ completed credits may register
Wednesday, March 17 Students with 15+ completed credits may register.
Tuesday, March 23 All remaining students may register.

*Note: Program registration may occur prior to the dates listed above.

New Students

COVID-19 Information: New Student Registration

  • Due to COVID-19, students will NOT need to take the Accuplacer Placement Test.
  • We will instead be using high school GPA and/or ACT/SAT/MCA scores to determine course placement.
  • Students will have the choice of a Zoom/phone or in-person* appointment at this time.
  • Please use the button below to schedule your appointment.
    *Availability of in-person appointments is subject to change.

Make an Appointment to Register

Fall 2021 NEW STUDENT Registration Dates

Registration Appointments 9:00am - 4:00pm 
Choice of Zoom/phone or in-person appointment (subject to change)
  • Wednesday, April 7
  • Tuesday, April 13
  • Tuesday, April 20
  • Tuesday, April 27
  • Wednesday, April 28
  • Tuesday, May 4
  • Wednesday, May 5
  • Monday, May 17
  • Thursday, May 20
  • Tuesday, May 25
  • Wednesday, May 26
  • Tuesday, June 1
  • Wednesday, June 2
  • Tuesday, June 8
  • Wednesday, June 9
  • Tuesday, June 15
  • Wednesday, June 16
  • Tuesday, June 22
  • Wednesday, June 23
  • Tuesday, June 29
  • Wednesday, June 30
  • Tuesday, July 6
  • Wednesday, July 7
  • Tuesday, July 13
  • Wednesday, July 14
  • Tuesday, July 20
  • Wednesday, July 21
  • Tuesday, July 27
  • Wednesday, July 28
  • Tuesday, August 3
  • Wednesday, August 4
  • Tuesday, August 10
  • Wednesday, August 11
  • Monday, August 16
  • Wednesday, August 18
NOTE: All paperwork must be completed/submitted by the deadline dates listed for each registration date below.
Date Appointment Times Location* Application & Paperwork Deadline
Wednesday, April 14 9:00am - 4:00pm Zoom, Phone or Backes Hall Tuesday, April 6
Wednesday, May 19 9:00am - 4:00pm Zoom, Phone or Backes Hall Tuesday, April 11
Thursday, June 3 9:00am - 4:00pm Zoom, Phone or Backes Hall Wednesday, May 26
Thursday, June 17 9:00am - 4:00pm Zoom, Phone or Backes Hall Wednesday, June 9
Thursday, June 24 9:00am - 4:00pm Zoom, Phone or Backes Hall Wednesday, June 16

*Availability of in-person appointments is subject to change.

Registration Appointments 9:00am - 4:00pm
Choice of Zoom/phone or in-person appointment (subject to change)
  • Tuesday, March 30
  • Thursday, April 22
  • Monday, May 3
  • Monday, June 14
  • Monday, July 19

*Availability of in-person appointments is subject to change.