Registration for Fall Semester 2022

Returning Students


Before you register, we strongly recommend that you make an appointment (Zoom or in-person) with a counselor/advisor. You can click the button above or call 218-322-2320 to schedule an appointment with Becky Niemi, Kayley Schoonmaker, Ann Vidovic, Elizabeth Gillman, Jackie Gallop, Amie Furlong, and Rick Kangas.

Fall Semester 2022 Registration

Registration Open Credit Threshold
Monday, March 28 Students with 30+ completed credits may register
Monday, April 4 All other returning students may register

*Note: Program registration may occur prior to the dates listed above.

New Students
Registration Begins April 25 for New Students

COVID-19 Information: New Student Registration

  • Students do NOT need to take the Accuplacer Placement Test.
  • We will instead be using high school GPA and/or ACT/SAT/MCA scores to determine course placement.
  • Students will have the choice of a Zoom or in-person* appointment at this time.
  • Please use the button below to schedule your appointment.

Make an Appointment to Register

Fall Semester 2022 Registration Dates
Click the Button Above to Make an Appointment

Registration Appointments 9:00am - 4:00pm 
Choice of Zoom (online) or in-person appointment (subject to change)
  • Tuesday, April 26
  • Wednesday, April 27
  • Tuesday, May 3
  • Wednesday, May 4
  • Thursday, May 19
  • Friday, May 20
  • Tuesday, May 24
  • Wednesday, May 25
  • Tuesday, May 31
  • Wednesday, June 1
  • Thursday, June 2
  • Wednesday, June 15
  • Friday, June 17
  • Tuesday, June 28
  • Wednesday, June 29
  • Thursday, June 30
  • Tuesday, July 12
  • Wednesday, July 13
  • Thursday, July 14
  • Tuesday, July 26
  • Wednesday, July 27
  • Thursday, July 28
  • Tuesday, August 9
  • Wednesday, August 10
  • Thursday, August 11
  • Monday, August 15
  • Wednesday, August 17
NOTE: All paperwork must be completed/submitted by Tuesday, May 31 to register on the dates below.
Date Appointment Times Location Application & Paperwork Deadline
Thursday, June 9 9:00am - 3:00pm Backes Hall or Zoom Tuesday, May 31
Friday, June 10 9:00am - 3:00pm Backes Hall or Zoom Tuesday, May 31
Thursday, June 16 9:00am - 3:00pm Backes Hall or Zoom Tuesday, May 31
Thursday, June 23 9:00am - 3:00pm Backes Hall or Zoom Tuesday, May 31
Thursday, July 21 9:00am - 3:00pm Backes Hall or Zoom Tuesday, May 31
All Engineering Registration Sessions are On Campus at Itasca Community College
If you need a Zoom appointment, please select "No" for Engineering when making your appointment, but then still select "Engineering" for your major.
Date Time Location
Monday, April 25 3:00 pm Backes Hall 15
Thursday, May 5 10:00 am Backes Hall 15
Monday, June 13 10:00 am Backes Hall 15
Tuesday, June 14 10:00 am Backes Hall 15
Monday, July 11 10:00 am Backes Hall 15