Home » Get Involved » Athletics » Women's Basketball » Women's Basketball Schedule

Women's Basketball Schedule


 2014 - 2015

DATE LOCATION OPPONENT TIME SCORE
Wed, Nov 5 Home Leech Lake Tribal College 6:30pm W, 74-62
Mon, Nov 17 Away UWS 7:30pm  L, 92-48
Fri, Nov 21 Away Vermilion Tournament- Gogebic TBA  L, 73-64
Sat, Nov 22 Away Vermilion Tournament- Rainy River TBA  W, 60-56
Wed, Dec 3 Home Gogebic 5pm  L, 75-59
Fri, Dec 5 Away Rochester 6pm  L, 26-72
Sat, Dec 6 Away Western Technical 1pm  L, 53-72
Fri, Dec 12 Home M-State Fergus 6pm  
Sat, Dec 13 Home St. Cloud 1pm  
Fri, Dec 19 Away Mesabi Tournament TBA  
Sat, Dec 20 Away Mesabi Tournament TBA  
Fri, Jan 2 Away M-State Fergus Tournament TBA  
Sat, Jan 3 Away M-State Fergus Tournament TBA  
Wed, Jan 7 Away Northland 6pm  
Sat, Jan 10 Away Central Lakes 1pm  
Wed, Jan 14 Home Hibbing 6pm  
Sat, Jan 17 Home Rainy River 1pm  
Fri, Jan 23 Home Mesabi Range 6pm  
Sat, Jan 24 Away Vermilion 1pm  
Wed, Jan 28 Home Fond du Lac 6pm  
Sat, Jan 31 Home Vermilion 6pm  
Wed, Feb 4 Away Rainy River 6pm  
Sat, Feb 7 Away Hibbing 1pm  
Fri, Feb 13 Home  Central Lakes 6pm  
Sat, Feb 14 Away Fond du Lac 1pm  
Wed, Feb 18 Home Northland 6pm  
Sat, Feb 21 Away Mesabi Range 1pm  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Head Coach: John Bauer

Assistant Coach:  Sarah McBroom

Last Update: September 10, 2014