Home » Get Involved » Athletics » Itasca Women's Volleyball » Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball Schedule


2016 Volleyball Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULT
Thurs, Aug. 18        CLC  Scrimmages Away 9:00 am  
Tues, Aug. 23 Mesabi Scrimmages Away 4:00 pm  
Wed, Aug. 24 Gogebic HOME 6:30pm  W 3-0
Sat, Aug. 27 MSCTC- Fergus Falls Tournament

NCTC L 1-2
BSC L 0-2
Trinity W 2-0
Hibbing L 1-2

 

9:00am

 

Wed, Aug. 31 Northland HOME 6:30 pm

 W  3-0

Wed, Sept. 7 FDL HOME 6:30 pm  W  3-0
Sat, Sept. 10 Anoka Tournament Away Fergus Falls L 1-2
Bethel-JV W 2-0
DCTC L 0-2
Iowa Lakes L 1-2
 
Fri, Sept. 16 Hibbing HOME 6:30 pm  W 3-1
Sat, Sept. 17 Rainy River HOME Noon  W 3-1
Wed, Sept. 21 Central Lakes Away 6:30 pm  L  1-3
Wed, Sept. 28 Northland Away 6:30 pm  
Fri, Sept. 30 Mesabi Away 6:30 pm  
Sat, Oct. 1 Vermilion Away Noon  
Wed, Oct. 5 FDL Away 6:30 pm  
Sat, Oct. 8 Hibbing Away Noon  
Wed, Oct.12 Central Lakes HOME 6:30 pm  
Tues, Oct 18 Rainy River Away 6:30 pm  
Thurs/Fri, Oct. 20 & 21 Crossover Tournament Away  TBD  
Fri, Oct. 28 Vermilion (Sophomore night) HOME 6:30 pm  
Sat, Oct 29 Mesabi (Dig Pink Match) HOME NOON  
 POST SEASON    
Fri/Sat, Nov. 4 & 5 Region 13B Tournament TBA

 

 
Fri/Sat, Nov 11 & 12 NJCAA DIII National Tournament Rochester, MN    

 

Head Volleyball Coach: 
Leslie Reed
leslie.reed@itascacc.edu
Office:  218-322-2399

Cell:  218-259-0578

Last Schedule Update: 9/22/16