Home » Get Involved » Athletics » Itasca Women's Volleyball » Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball Schedule


2017 Volleyball Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULT
Thurs, Aug. 17      CLC  Scrimmages Away 9:00 am  
Tues, Aug. 22 Mesabi Scrimmages Away 4:00 pm  
Wed, Aug. 23 Gogebic & St. CTCC HOME 4, 5:30 & 6pm W 3-0
Fri. & Sat. Aug. 25 & 26 MSCTC- Fergus Falls

Away

TBD

 

Wed, Aug. 30 Northland Away 6:30 pm

W  3-0

Wed, Sept. 6 Hibbing Away 6:30 pm W  3-0
Sat, Sept. 9 Anoka Tournament Away TBD  
Wed, Sept. 13 FDL Away 6:30 pm W 3-1
Fri, Sept. 15 Rainy River Away 6:30pm W 3-1
Wed, Sept. 20 Central Lakes HOME 6:30 pm L  1-3
Fri, Sept. 22 Mesabi HOME 6:30 pm W 3-2
Sat, Sept. 23 Vermilion HOME Noon W 3-0
Wed, Sept. 27 Northland HOME 6:30 pm W 3-0
Wed, Oct. 4 FDL HOME 6:30 pm W 2-0
Fri, Oct. 6 Hibbing HOME 6:30 pm W 3-0
Wed, Oct. 11 Central Lakes Away 6:30 pm W 3-1
Tues, Oct. 17 Rainy River (Sophomore night) HOME 6:30 pm L  0-3
Thurs/Fri, Oct. 19 & 20 Crossover Tournament Anoka TBD  
Fri, Oct. 27 Vermilion Away 6:30 pm  W 3-0
Sat, Oct. 28 Mesabi Away Noon  L  2-3
 POST SEASON    
Fri/Sat, Nov. 3 & 4

Region 13B Tournament


MCAC North #1 Host

 

 
Fri/Sat, Nov. 10 & 11 NJCAA DIII National Tournament Rochester, MN    

 

Head Volleyball Coach: 
Leslie Reed
leslie.reed@itascacc.edu
Office:  218-322-2399

Cell:  218-259-0578

Last Schedule Update: 6/14/17