Home » Get Involved » Athletics » Itasca Women's Volleyball » Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball Schedule


2015 Volleyball Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULT
Fri, Aug 14         Mesabi Scrimmages Virginia   10:00 am  
Tues, Aug 18 Brainerd Scrimmages Brainerd 9:00 am  
Sat, Aug 22 MSCTC- Fergus Falls Tournament Away         9:00 am

 

Wed, Aug 26  Rainy River Away 6:30 pm

 

Fri, Aug 28 Rainy River & St. CTCC

HOME            

2:30, 4:00 & 5:30 pm  
Sat, Aug 29 Hibbing

 Away

Noon  
Wed, Sept 2 Northland Away 6:30 pm  
Wed, Sept 9 Fond du Lac Away 6:30 pm  
Sat, Sept 12 Anoka Tournament Away    
Fri, Sept 18 Vermilion HOME 6:30 pm  
Sat, Sept 19 Mesabi HOME Noon  
Wed, Sept 23 Central Lakes HOME 6:30 pm  
Sat, Sept 26 Itasca Invitational HOME 10:00 am  
Wed, Sept 30 Northland HOME 6:30 pm  
Fri, Oct 2 Rainy River HOME 6:30 pm  
Wed, Oct 7 Fond du Lac HOME 6:30 pm  
Fri, Oct 9 Hibbing (Sophomore Night) HOME 6:30 pm  
Wed, Oct 14 Central Lakes Away 6:30 pm  
Wed, Oct 21 Mesabi ( Dig Pink Match) Away 6:30 pm  
Sat, Oct 24 Vermilion  Away NOON  
 POST SEASON    
Fri/Sat, Oct 30 & 31 Region 13B Tournament MN North #1 Host

 6:00 & 8:00 pm

 
Fri/Sat, Nov 13 & 14 NJCAA DII National Tournament Rochester MN    

 

Head Volleyball Coach: 
Leslie Reed
leslie.reed@itascacc.edu
Office:  218-322-2399

Cell:  218-259-0578

Last Schedule Update: 6/18/15