Home » Get Involved » Athletics » Itasca Women's Volleyball » Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball Schedule


2014 Schedule

,  

Date Opponent Place Time Score
Thurs. Aug. 14 Mesabi Scrimmages Virginia 10:00am  
Tues. Aug. 19 Brainerd Scrimmages Brainerd 9:00am  
Sat. Aug. 23 MSCTC- Fergus Falls Tournament Away 9:00am  Northland:  L 0-2
11:00am  Bismarck State College:  W 2-1
1:00pm  Anoka/Ramsey:  W 2-0
2:00pm Hibbing:  W 2-0
 
Wed. Aug. 27 STCTCC & Rainy River HOME 4pm  Itasca vs. SCTCC:  W 3-1

7:00pm  Itasca vs. Rainy River:  W 3-0
 
Thurs. Aug. 28 Hibbing HOME 6:30pm  W:  3-2
Wed. Sept. 3 Northland HOME 6:30pm  
Fri. Sept. 5 Rainy River HOME 6:30pm  
Fri. Sept. 12 DCTC Away 7:00pm  
Sat. Sept. 13 Anoka Tournament Away 9:00am  Bethel JV
10:00am  Bismarck State College
12:00pm  DCTC
3:00pm  Riverland
 
Wed. Sept 17 Mesabi Away 6:30pm  
Sat. Sept. 20 Vermillion Away Noon  
Tues. Sept. 23 DCTC HOME 6:30pm  
Wed. Sept. 24 Central Lakes Away 6:30pm  
Sat. Sept. 27 Itasca Tournament HOME 10:00am  
Wed. Oct. 1 Northland Away 6:30pm  
Fri. Oct. 3 Rainy River Away 6:30pm  
Tues. Oct. 7 UWS JV HOME 6:30pm  
Sat. Oct. 11 Hibbing Away NOON  
Tues. Oct. 14 Central Lakes HOME 6:30pm  
Wed. Oct. 22 Vermilion     Sophomore Night HOME 6:30pm  
Sat. Oct. 25 Mesabi         Dig Pink Match HOME NOON  
  POST SEASON       
Oct. 31 & Nov. 1 Region 13B Tournament MCAC N#1 Host    
Nov. 14 & 15 NJCAA DII National Tournament Rochester, MN    

Head Volleyball Coach: 
Leslie Reed
leslie.reed@itascacc.edu
Office:  218-322-2399

Cell:  218-259-0578

Last Schedule Update:  8/29/14


 -