Home » Get Involved » Athletics » Men's Football » Football Schedule 2014

Football Schedule 2014


Date

Opponent

Time

Location

Sat, Aug 23

NDSCS

4 pm

HOME

Sat, Aug 30

Ridgewater

1:30 pm

Away

Sat, Sept 6

Minnesota West

11 am

Away

Sat, Sept 13

Mesabi Range

1:30 pm

HOME

Sat, Sept 20

Bottineau ND

11 am

HOME

Sat, Sept 27

Fond du Lac

7 pm

Away

Sat, Oct 4

Central Lakes

1:30 pm

Away

Thur, Oct 9

Vermilion

7 pm

HOME*

Sat, Oct 18

Bye

-

-

Sat, Oct 25

State Qtr. Finals

TBD

TBD

Sat, Nov 1

State Semi Finals

TBD

St. Cloud

Sun, Nov 9

State Championship

TBD

St. Cloud


Head Coach:
Tom Inforzato / 218-322-2312

Assistant Coaches:
Weldon Braxton, Cole Boden, Donny Diaz, Kyle Inforzato, Dan Lovell, Andy Schmitz


Home games played at Noble Hall Field in Grand Rapids (GR High School)

Last Update: 6/4/14